Walk Off the Earth’s “I’ll Be There” Video :: #1 Pop Album in U.S.

Walk Off the Earth – the critically-acclaimed multi-platinum Canadian pop band known for their innovative covers and catchy originals – today releases the music video for their latest radio-friendly original pop single “I’ll Be There.” CLICK HERE to watch the video that premiered today on LADYGUNN Magazine.

“I’ll Be There” is off the band’s new album HERE WE GO! that debuted this week at #1 on Nielsen’s Pop Album Chart, #3 on Canada’s Top Albums Chart, and in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Album Sales Chart. The band also debuts at #2 on Billboard’s Emerging Artists Chart. The album, which is the band’s fifth studio effort, marks their first major release in over 4 years and since the unexpected loss of band member Mike “Beard Guy” Taylor late last year.

CLICK HERE to listen to the album available now on all digital streaming platforms via Golden Carrot Records/The Orchard.

Hailed as a “catchy, uplifting, engaging track” (Forbes) and “Exceptional… ‘I’ll Be There’ is the group’s spiritual return to life” (Entertainment Weekly), “I’ll Be There” debuted yesterday at #37 on Billboard’s Adult Pop Songs airplay chart and has become a streaming sensation worldwide. The single hit #1 on Apple Music’s Breaking Pop playlist and is currently in the Top 10 of their massive A-List Pop playlist, as well as making its way up the Hot AC and Top 40 radio charts in the U.S. and Canada.

Fresh off their televised NBA Game 4 national anthem performance and headline appearances at Red Rocks Amphitheater and Wembley Arena earlier this summer, Walk Off the Earth launched HERE WE GO! in May with the heartfelt original single “Mike’s Song” that helped raise thousands for MusiCounts-Canada’s music education charity associated with the Juno Awards-in honor of former bandmate Mike Taylor. The band continues to tour extensively and will play a slew of dates in their native Canada this fall and will return to Australia in January 2020 for a series of spectacular performances, including a show at the iconic Sydney Opera House.

HERE WE GO! Track Listing
1. “I’ll Be There”
2. “Home Alone”
3. “Addicted”
4. “HERE WE GO! (Overtime)”
5. “Under A Tree”
6. “Mike’s Song”
7. “Lost In You”
8. “Co-Star”
9. “I Do It All For You”
10. “Dreamers” feat. (DVBBS and Marshall)

Leave a Reply