Today, Nigerian-American sister duo VanJess announce the deluxe edition of their highly lauded ‘Homegrown’ EP out Friday, September 17th. The extended version of the project that earned praise from VogueRefinery29 , OkayplayerGalore and more, features five brand new tracks. See Full Track List below.


Additionally, VanJess released a new visual for their slinky single “Slow Down” feat. Lucky Daye. The sisters and their labelmate join forces for a video featuring hypnotic choreography and a palpable chemistry. The R&B radio single that’s amassed nearly ten million global streams is at the cusp of breaking Top 10.


Watch video HERE.

Listen to the newly released rendition of “Slow Down” ft. Lucky Daye HERE.


Following on the heels of this past weekend’s Riverview Music Festival in Des Moines, IA, VanJess is ramping up for several upcoming Fall festival performances including Lights On Festival and Afropunk.

Leave a Reply