The multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning music mogul Lil Wayne released his highly anticipated 13th solo studio album, symbolically titled, Funeral via Young Money Records/Republic Records. Fans can listen to Funeral HERE, as well as purchase the album and merch HERE.

The 24-track album includes standout features from Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, The-Dream, XXXTentacion, Jay Rock, Takeoff, Adam Levine, O.T. Genasis and Lil Twist. Producers featured on the album include Mannie Fresh, Mike WiLL Made-It, STREETRUNNER, Jahlil Beats, Ben Billions, Murda Beatz, Cool & Dre and more.
To celebrate the album, Wayne will host multiple events in Miami during Big Game Weekend. Tonight, Wayne will headline the “Delano Live Presented by TIDAL” concert series. Tomorrow, he will host an album release party presented by Rap Rotation, Amazon Music’s home for hip-hop in heavy rotation.

Funeral follows the massive success of Lil Wayne’s long-awaited, RIAA-certified platinum album, Tha Carter V, which debuted at No. 1 on the U.S. Billboard 200 with the second-largest streaming week for an album of all time. This past year, Wayne teamed up with blink-182 for an electric, co-headlining tour across North America.

The full track listing for Funeral can be found below:

  1. Funeral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mama Mia
  4. I Do It feat. Big Sean & Lil Baby
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin With Me
  7. Clap for Em
  8. Bing James feat. Jay Rock
  9. Not Me
  10. Trust Nobody feat. Adam Levine
  11. Know You Know feat. 2 Chainz
  12. Wild Dogs
  13. Harden
  14. I Don’t Sleep feat. Takeoff
  15. Sights And Silencers feat. The-Dream
  16. Ball Hard feat. Lil Twist
  17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  18. Get Outta My Head feat. XXXTentacion
  19. Piano Trap
  20. Line Em Up
  21. Darkside
  22. Never Mind
  23. T.O. feat. O.T. Genasis
  24. Wayne’s World

Leave a Reply