Celebrating Blac Friday in the best way possible, gold-certified Memphis, TN rapper and Heavy Camp leader Blac Youngsta unveils his anxiously awaited new album, Church On Sunday [CMG/Epic Records], today.

Get it HERE.

Just last week, he dropped off the new single “Like A Pro” [feat. DaBaby]. Right out of the gate, the tune attracted major critical praise. SOHH called it a “banger,” and HotNewHipHop wrote “the pair spit bars over a head-bobbing beat.” Additionally, HYPEBEAST said, “The Memphis-based rapper focuses on his expertise in the bedroom beforeDaBaby hops on the Jazze Pha-produced track and doubles down on the topic in his signature fast-paced cadence.” Over slick and skittering production, Blac Youngsta locks into a dexterous verbal volley with DaBaby as the two deliver an undeniably catchy collaboration—and love letter to the baddest of the bad girls everywhere!

Church On Sunday elevates Blac Youngsta to new heights. Among an arsenal of anthems, “Goodbye” [feat. Yo Gotti & Moneybagg Yo] already clocked 1.2 million YouTube views on its music video, and “Cut Up (Remix)” [feat. Tory Lanez & G-Eazy] racked up 2.4 million Spotify streams with the music video gaining steam.

Blac Youngsta releases his Official Documentary, Church on Sunday. A look into his journey through the making of the album. Watch it HERE.

Making his anxiously awaited return to the road, Blac Youngsta reveals the details for a full-scale North American headline tour kicking off start of the New Year. Blac Youngsta’s Church on Sunday tour will kick off January 15 in Cleveland, OH and make stops in cities across the US before wrapping up on February 28 in his Charlotte, NC.

Check out the full tracklisting below!

Welcoming fans to Church, Blac Youngsta just launched his 1-877-REV-BLAC contest. Engaged couples everywhere may submit their love story via voicemail. He will then choose the most viral-worthy anecdote and then officiate the winning pair’s wedding!

Blac Youngsta blesses the culture with Church On Sunday!

Rising up from Memphis, TN, Blac Youngsta quietly lifted himself to the forefront of hip-hop with a string of gold-certified hits and tastemaker-approved projects. Following an independent grind, legendary Yo Gotti personally signed him to CMG. In 2018, Blac Youngsta’s CMG debut, 223, popped off with two gold-selling smashes—“Booty” and “Hip Hopper”—as well as “Heavy Camp” [feat. Travis Scott] (13.7 million Spotify streams) and a blockbuster remix of “Booty” [feat. Chris Brown, Jeezy, & Trey Songz] (6.7 million Spotify streams). Leading his own Heavy Camp crew, he stands on the verge of a major breakthrough with his follow-up Church On Sunday.

Church on Sunday Tracklist

1. Long Live

2. So What

3. Church on Sunday (feat. T.I)

4. Goodbye (feat. Yo Gotti & Moneybagg Yo)

5. Like A Pro (feat. DaBaby)

6. Court Tomorrow

7. All I Want (feat. Jacquees)

8. Whisper (feat. City Girls)

9. Protect

10. No Tellin’

11. Cut Up (Remix) (feat. Tory Lanez & G-Eazy)

12. Eaze My Mind (feat. PnB Rock & Wiz Khalifa)

13. Shake It (Blac Youngsta & Ty Dolla $ign feat. Chris Brown)

14. True Story

15. Red Light District

16. Sunset

Leave a Reply