Archive Landscape press photo

ARCHIVE Share New Track “Again (Version)”

Today South London collective ARCHIVE have released the video for their new single “Again (Version)”, the second track taken from the band’s forthcoming album of re-imagined Archive classics Versions, that is due out 8/28 on Dangervisit / [PIAS]. The video is a continuation of the epic space adventure that was the “Nothing Else (Version)” video. Watch and listen to it HERE.
Produced by Archive and mixed by long time collaborator Jerome Devoise, the album follows-up 2019’s career spanning six-LP box set 25 and accompanying tour, which saw the band play a mammoth 53 cities across 16 European countries, playing to sold-out crowds everywhere they went. 
Talking about the Versions album, Keeler said: “We wanted to bring our 25th anniversary celebrations to a close by revisiting some of our favorite Archive songs and reimagining new versions of them. We wanted to put a creative full stop at the end of the celebrations, something new and fresh, and this felt like the best way of doing it”
Pre-orders of the album via the band’s official store include an exclusive limited edition 7” vinyl remix single while stocks last.
Archive Versions 3000x3000 1
Versions track listing:
1. Lights (Version)
2. Kid Corner (Version)
3. Bright Lights (Version)
4. Fuck U (Version)
5. Erase (Version)
6. Again (Version)
7. Pills (Version)
8. Nothing Else (Version)
9. Remains Of Nothing (Version)
10. End Of Our Days (Version)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here